Change Region:

International Offices

Reach us worldwide.

Map of Worldwide Offices

americapin North America (Headquarters)

Emergenetics International

Address: 2 Inverness Drive East #189, Centennial, CO 80112-5508
Office: +1 303 660 7920
Email: brains@emergenetics.com

Emergenetics International – Canada

Contact: Deanna Werklund
Address: 60 Panatella Rise NW, Calgary, AB T3K 0W9
Office: +4 03 226 0878
Email: deanna@emergeneticscanada.com

Emergenetics International – Canada – Ontario

Contact: Gail Green
Address: 226 Holloway Terrace, Milton, Ontario L9T0S1
Office: +1 905 636 0797
Mobile: +1 905 749 4444
Email: gail.green@emergeneticsontario.com

Emergenetics International – Mexico

Contact: Salvador Garza Boardman
Address: Boardman Haliscak Consultores, Laredo 215 A2, Lomas del Valle,
San Pedro Garza Garcia, Nuevo Leon Mexico, 66256
Mobile: +52 811543 6657
Email: segb49@me.com
Contact: Maria Elvira Santos Haliscak
Mobile: +52 811800 9990
Email: mesh59@me.com

asiapin Asia Pacific

Emergenetics International – Asia Pacific

Address: 23A Keong Saik Road, Singapore 089130
Office: +65 6225 6630
Fax: +65 6225 6640
Email: info.asia@emergenetics.com

Emergenetics International – Greater China

Contact: Sum Ng
Address: Rm 1101, Tower 3, Phase 1, Enterprise Square, 9 Sheung Yuet Rd, Kowloon Bay.
Kowloon Bay, Hong Kong
Office: +852 2277 5588
Email: sum.ng@emergenetics.com

Emergenetics International – Indonesia

Contact: Siddharta Moersjid
Address: Beltway Office Park, Tower B, 5th Floor, Jalan TB Simatupang No.41, Jakarta 12550
Office: +6221 2985 7427
Email: siddharta.moersjid@emergenetics.com

Emergenetics International – Japan

Contact: Shinya Nakao
Address: A-4816 2-5-1 Toyosu, Koto-ku, Tokyo 135-0061 Japan
Office: +8178 332 7800
Email: info.japan@emergenetics.com

Emergenetics International – Korea

Contact: Joseph Jungdon Shin
Address: 476-20 Pyeongchang-dong, Jongno-gu, Seoul 110-848, Korea
Office: +822 395 0523
Email: info.korea@emergenetics.com

Emergenetics International – Malaysia/Brunei

Contact: Sangeeta Kaur
Address: B-03-01 Southgate Commercial Centre, No.2 , Jalan Dua,
Off Jalan Chan Sow Lin, Kuala Lumpur 55200, Malaysia
Office: +60 39 226 2269
Email: sangeeta.kaur@emergenetics.com

Emergenetics International – Thailand

Contact: Nattavut Kulnides
Address: 622 Emporium Tower, 22nd Floor, Sukhumvit Road, Klongton, Klongtoey, Bangkok 10110
Office: +66 (2) 044-0009, +66 (88) 028-1111
Email: nattavut.k@emergenetics.com

asiapin Europe | Middle East | Africa

Emergenetics EMEA Headquarters

Contact: Frank Diamond
Address: Ground Floor, 4 Harbourmaster Place, IFSC, Dublin 1, Ireland
Mobile: +353 (1) 649 1945
Email: info.emea@emergenetics.com

Emergenetics Benelux

Contact: Sandra Feiter
Address: Kruisweg 817, 2132 NG Hoofddorp, The Netherlands
Office: +31 (0) 23 5100510
Mobile: +31 (0) 6 506 34 804
Email: sandrafeiter@ps-ee.com

Emergenetics France

Contact: Herve Roy
Address: 19 route de la Reine
92100 Boulogne-Billancourt, France
Mobile: +33 6 65 31 66 65
Email: herve.roy@emergenetics.com

Emergenetics Germany

Contact: Verena Platzer
Address: Mergenthalerallee 77
65760 Eschborn, Germany
Office: 49 (0) 6196 77273-46
Mobile: 49 (0) 172 279 444 0
Email: verenaplatzer@ps-ee.com

Emergenetics Italy

Contact: Ferruccio Fiordispini
Address: Via Becchetti 54, 06081 Assisi (PG)
Office: +39 0758 064844
Mobile: +39 3489 792249
Email: ferruccio.fiordispini@emergenetics.com

Emergenetics Romania

Contact: Georgeta Dendrino
Email: georgeta.dendrino@i-interact.ro

Emergenetics United Kingdom

Contact: Kylie Seaman
Address: St Johns Innovation Centre, Cowley Road, Cambridge CB4 OWS United Kingdom
Office: +44 8456 801603
Mobile: +44 7733 464447
Email: kylie.seaman@emergenetics.co.uk

Emergenetics Egypt

Contact: Nader Ernest
Address: Cairo, Egypt
Office: +(201)223607586
Mobile: + (012)7748-8029
Email: nader.ernest@emergenetics.com
Search