地域の変更:

海外のオフィス

各国・地域の拠点
WorldMap

americapin North America (Headquarters)

Emergenetics International

Address: 2 Inverness Drive East #189, Centennial, CO 80112-5508
Office: +1 303 660 7920
Email: brains@emergenetics.com

Emergenetics International – Canada

Contact: Deanna Werklund
Address: 611 Sifton Blvd. SW, Calgary, AB T2T 2K8
Office: +4 03 226 0878
Email: deanna@emergeneticscanada.com

 

Contact: Ashley Rayment
Address: 1110 Hamilton St, Vancouver, BC V6B 2S2
Office: +1 604 992 0261
Email: ashley@emergeneticscanada.com

Emergenetics International – Mexico

Contact: Salvador Garza Boardman
Address: Boardman Haliscak Consultores, Laredo 215 A2, Lomas del Valle,
San Pedro Garza Garcia, Nuevo Leon Mexico, 66256
Mobile: +52 811543 6657
Email: segb49@me.com
Contact: Maria Elvira Santos Haliscak
Mobile: +52 811800 9990
Email: mesh59@me.com

asiapin Asia Pacific

Emergenetics International – Asia Pacific

Address: 23A Keong Saik Road, Singapore 089130
Office: +65 6225 6630
Fax: +65 6225 6640
Email: info.asia@emergenetics.com

Emergenetics International – Greater China

Contact: Chris Lam
Address: Rm 1101, Tower 3, Phase 1, Enterprise Square, 9 Sheung Yuet Rd, Kowloon Bay.
Kowloon Bay, Hong Kong
Office: +852 2277 5588
Email: chris.lam@emergenetics.com

Emergenetics International – Indonesia

Contact: Siddharta Moersjid
Office: +62 81 182 9682
Email: siddharta.moersjid@emergenetics.com

Emergenetics International – Japan

Contact: 賀川 正宣 (かがわ まさのり)
Address: 〒657-0842
兵庫県神戸市灘区船寺通4-6-10
Office: 078-882-773
Email: info.japan@emergenetics.com

Emergenetics International – Korea

Contact: Eunjin Kim
Address: 476-20 Pyeongchang-dong, Jongno-gu, Seoul 110-848, Korea
Office: +82 2 395 0523
Email: info.korea@emergenetics.com

Emergenetics International – Malaysia/Brunei

Contact: Sangeeta Kaur
Address: B-03-01 Southgate Commercial Centre, No.2 , Jalan Dua,
Off Jalan Chan Sow Lin, Kuala Lumpur 55200, Malaysia
Office: +60 39 226 2269
Email: sangeeta.kaur@emergenetics.com

asiapin Europe

Emergenetics International – Europe

Address: 2 Inverness Drive East #189 Centennial, CO 80112-5508
Office: +1 303 660 7920
Fax: +1 303 660 2171
Email: brains@emergenetics.com

Emergenetics International – Benelux

Contact: Enzo Kleijn
Address: Kruisweg 817, 2132 NG Hoofddorp, The Netherlands
Office: +31 23 510 0510
Mobile: +31 6 8161 5022
Email: enzo@ps-ee.com

Emergenetics International – Germany

Contact: Felix Hiller
Address: Unterschweinstiege 2-14, 60549
Frankfurt am Main, Germany
Office: +49 69 95 91 39-38
Mobile: +49 173 352 80 81
Email: felix.hiller@ifh-worldwide.com

Emergenetics International – Ireland

Contact: Sinead Devlin
Address: 10 Slievemoyne Park, Belfast
BT155GZ, Ireland
Mobile: +44 7714 753444
Email: sinead.devlin@emergenetics.com

Emergenetics International – Italy

Contact: Ferruccio Fiordispini
Address: Via Becchetti 54, 06081 Assisi (PG)
Office: +39 0758 064844
Mobile: +39 3489 792249
Email: ferruccio.fiordispini@emergenetics.com

Emergenetics International – Romania

Contact: Georgeta Dendrino
Email: georgeta.dendrino@i-interact.ro

Emergenetics International – Scandinavia

Contact: Charlotte Nilsson
Address: Mäster Johansgatan 11 21121 Malmö Sweden
Mobile: +46 7014 57400
Email: cnilsson@alite-management.com

Emergenetics International – United Kingdom

Contact: Kylie Seaman
Address: Kingston Barns, Bourn Road
Kingston, CB23 2NP
Office: +44 8456 801603
Mobile: +44 7733 464447
Email: kylie.seaman@emergenetics.co.uk
Search